Over Thinking It

I cannot tell you how grateful I am for all of your love and support. 

I have gotten more sweet messages and emails that have encouraged me and, more often than not, brought me to tears.

Sometime this week I will get around to returning those messages, but please know that your words matter to me and this family and we are thinking about y’all, and praising God for all y’all have done. 

Also, I haven’t sent out the password yet, because now it feels huge. As if I need something profound and insightful. I may be over thinking it just a bit. What’s new?

So yeah, since my brain is crowded with packing list, document details, and travel plans, don’t expect big things. Love you guys!

One thought on “Over Thinking It

Leave a Reply

