Because Shopping is Hard… (Help a Sister Out!)

As you might have guessed, (if you had thought about it, which I am sure you have not) shopping for clothes with three kids under three is hard.

H.A.R.D.

Add that to the fact that for almost five years I have been consistently nursing and/or pregnant and none of my pre-baby clothes fit. I have spent the last few years grabbing clothes off the sales rack that have any chance of leaving room for my belly or access to…well…ya know. The result is a closet full of clothes that I hate and spent a fortune on $10 at a time.

Not good.

So I bought in to the Stitch Fix hype and ordered a box in effort to get a few quality pieces that i love.

Now I have a whole ‘nother problem.

I love them all. HELP!

I love this one, but I'm not sure it is versatile enough for my life. (read: too dressy for most of my life)
I love this one, but I’m not sure it is versatile enough for my life. (read: too dressy for most of my life)

 

I think this is my favorite, but the pic isn't quite as flattering. I'm a dress girl though.
I think this is my favorite, but the pic isn’t quite as flattering. I’m a dress girl though.
I love this combo, I'm just not sure I would have that much else in my closet to go with the pants or the shirt.
I love this combo, I’m just not sure I would have that much else in my closet to go with the pants or the shirt.
That shirt is a close second for my favorite. Sooooo comfy to be soooo cute. But then it is summer in Texas. I mean, it would be awhile before it got any wear.
That shirt is a close second for my favorite. Sooooo comfy to be soooo cute. But then it is summer in Texas. I mean, it would be awhile before it got any wear.

So, sadly I can only get one. I mean, honestly, I didn’t think I was going to love it so much! What is a girl to do?

Help a sister out and I will let you know how it goes!

This is my referral link:

https://www.stitchfix.com/referral/3638271

If you love it as much as I do, give a sister a boost because I get a little credit if you use the link!

4 thoughts on “Because Shopping is Hard… (Help a Sister Out!)

  1. The second dress… It’ll dress up and dress down and you can wear it all summer long, plus the colors will transition well into fall with a brown cardigan or something. Add a belt to change it up!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Ohhhh… I have soem green pants from them and they are SO much fun!! But if you can only keep one, go with the dress you love! To me, dresses are harder to come by (good, comfy ones). You can find pants and tops anywhere for most body types. 😉 Enjoy!!

    Like

  3. All very cute options! I love the pants the most, but the second dress is cute too!

    I’ve been reading about Stitch Fix a lot, but you’re the first person I’ve known who has tried it. Glad to know that you have good things to say about it too.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

