Fiddle and Steel Guitar

So I borrowed my brother’s fancy camera and I am trying desperately to learn how to make pretty pictures. It is hard. I already knew it was going to be hard because I’m actually intimidated by the camera on my iphone so I knew we were cranking it up pretty high.

Point being, yall are now going to be flooded with pictures while I practice making this darn thing work for me!

Last night was Monday at the Magnolia and we loaded up the girls in the wagon and went on a family date to listen to some music on our historic Route 66. It was so much fun and all that picking and those waltzes and hymns reminded me so dearly of my Nanny and Papa that it even got this big tired preggo woman all bouncy and excited!

IMGP4933IMGP4900

IMGP4926 IMGP4923 IMGP4910 IMGP4912

Leave a Reply

