Do You See What I See?

My sweet sweet baby.

My smiler.

My chill kid.

I think she’s gonna be stinker!!!!!

Do you see it?

20121129-205538.jpg

That glint in her eye. It’s there and it’s starting to show. The form its taking in particular? She has her big sister’s number.

I have a beloved younger sibling myself so I know all about this game. It’s fun watching it from the sidelines. Little brothers and sisters have a knack for knowing just what buttons to push and Miss Ava Mae is no exception.

The other night as I was feeding them dinner, Lily loudly announced that Ava had taken her bib off; I couldn’t quite get there fast enough for the Bug not to mention it a few more times.
Ava must have noticed because (and for once I’m not exaggerating) she look straight at her and pulled off her bib again. Cue Lily going into a tailspin about the bib again.

Wash. Rinse. Repeat.

Three times y’all.

We got trouble with a capital T and that rhymes with A?

Leave a Reply

