Dear Jaclyn

Since I seem to be in a letter writing mood we will just keep on going here.

Dear Jaclyn,

20121017-062454.jpg

I still love you. Do you still love me?

By the way, welcome to the Big Twelve! Glad to have you!

One thought on “Dear Jaclyn

  1. Of course I still love you. On the other hand, my husband, my father-in-law, my mother in law, and all of Mountaineer Nation are definelty not liking you at the moment….

    I’ve been a TT fan since the day you taught me how to do the “Crabtree”.

    I am glad to be in the Big 12 with you. I feel a little closer to you now!

    Guns up My Love!

    Like

Leave a Reply

