This won’t happen often…

I want to write but I have nothing to say. I Know! I think it’s weird too!

Actually I have some things to say but I’m mostly limited to these phrases right now:

“I’m hungry”
“I’m tired”
“I have to pee…again”
“Lily Kate get those rocks out of your mouth!”

I will be back with some updates about all my crunchy hippy experiments I’m currently in to as soon as I get the energy to get off the couch. (I wouldn’t hold my breath in anticipation)

Until then please pray for me

1. Because I’m not a good pregnant person and I really want a joyful heart.

2. Because I’m way more scared to have a baby this time than last time.

3. Because, well, I just like to know people are praying for me!

One thought on “This won’t happen often…

Leave a Reply

