Falling a little behind…

I would love to talk to you endlessly about the following things:

-The hacking a mucus overload of the last week

-What is a family get together is like these days (5 babies up past bedtime…FUN!)

-The fact that I have not balanced my checkbook or done books since December

-Assignments on the last 111 years of haircuts, or was it hairstyles? However it seems the wirlwind of random craziness that has been the last few days has put me a little behind in the work area (see balancing check book) so I thought I would just leave you with this link that I so much loved:

Love Never Fails

Also I need to cut some music, but the thought of that is completely overwhelming me right now…anybody want to do it for me? 😀

 

One thought on “Falling a little behind…

  1. lily will be grown before you know it, spend all the time you can with her, the paperwork can wait til doons day. i am sure you already know all this i am just putting in my 2 cents. so many people miss all the little important things that go on.

    love you aunt anne

    Like

Leave a Reply

