Inspired

Okay Friends I need your help!

I need an absolutely show stopping, crowd awe-ing, foot tappin song for this outfit:

I’ve listened to a million songs and I’ve looked on all the dance boards, but quite frankly dancers all use the same song so I’m trusting you to come up with something no overdone in the dance world!

Sassy would be good. Upbeat and Most importantly APPROPRIATE for 8-12 year olds nothing worse than seeing daddys-little-girl on stage bumping to adult-themed music. We just aren’t those kind of girls here in our little studio!

One thought on “Inspired

  1. Love the outfit!!!! All I can think of off hand is “Wild Thing” or that song about ….in the jungle, the quiet jungle, the lion sleeps tonight,. Maybe it is called the lion sleeps tonight! ha I’ll keep thinking.

    Like

Leave a Reply

