Competition

Remember when I said that I would rather go swimsuit shopping than shopping for jeans. Well I meant it.

So Friday I headed out on a mission and I met up with my little brother because he was on the same mission. And I thought I was the worst jean shopper in the world…until I went with my brother.

An entire afternoon and approximately 7 stores later we both walked away with exactly ONE pair of jeans each. Seriously.

Mom said she didn’t know where she went wrong.  But the great thing for me is I can suck the life out of one pair of jeans; I can and will work those jeans for four to five years as the only pair of  jeans I wear!

I know it’s pathetic, I know I need to work on that but right now all I can say is…..

PRAISE THE LORD. I have jeans and I don’t have to do that again for years!!!!

One thought on “Competition

  1. The sad, sad thing is that Chase’s one pair will last about a month, then he shouldn’t wear them out in public……but he will…….and why? Because he hates to shop for jeans and can’t find “the right fit”…

    Really, where did I go wrong? No. Don’t answer. It’s possible that your blog has limited space!!!

    Love ya!!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

