Registered

We are all registered. Well not all because I still have people signing up! (You won’t hear any complaints from me)

Thanks to some increadible friends and family and the amazing Grace of God we had a fabulous registration this week! It took a lot of cleaning, some late night sewing, table arranging, copying, and light haning.

So here you go:

Before
Before

You actually don’t get the whole before effect because those curtains were really atrocious, but I forgot to take the pic until they were down!

And after:

100_2452

100_2450

We are sooooooo ready to dance!!!! And by that I mean of course I’m gonna go crazy if I don’t get to get out there and teach soon! Two more weeks until classes start!

2 thoughts on “Registered

Leave a Reply

