All Systems Go

Just a moment of your time….

Thanks to the wonderful people of the Round-Up Committee I now have a viable business.

You see I had the idea, the information packets, registration forms and a monthly newsletter already prepared, however, I was lacking…welllll…a place to have dance classes. (Not that I’m obsessive or anything)

Now I have the dance floor at the Legion Hall! YAY! (I’m doing my happy dance now!)

So three days a week I will be conducting dance classes for the residents of this beautiful county!

2 thoughts on “All Systems Go

  1. I can see your happy dance now!! I’m so excited for you…

    May you have lots of happy dances, along with the young girls in Vega and the surrounding area!

    Like

Leave a Reply

