All things new!

I know I have been a holiday posting slacker. I apologize for that but in my defense I have had nothing to write about.

Our lives have been blissfully uneventful for the last couple of days. Of course that in itself causes all sorts of stir craziness in our household.

Russ has been running around the house making up songs about Fiona and me and trying to shoot me with the blow dryer…luckily for me he is a true man’s man and couldn’t work the blow dryer.

Me, I’ve pretty much buried myself in books only coming up for air to laugh at whatever madness Russ and Fiona are conjuring up now.

In light of our crazy bliss I want to wish everyone a Happy New Year! Don’t forget that the Lord makes all things new in Him!!!!

Leave a Reply

