Sick Days

Hello, Fiona here! I’m guest posting today for Kaylie.

You see she does not have the energy to get up off the couch and come post. We have spent the last two days cuddling, watching movies, sleeping, and reading books.

While that’s fun and everything I’m tired of her going in to the bathroom and sitting on the floor as that is my spot! I would also really like to get up and play, but the most moving she is doing is from the couch to the bathroom.

Dad and I are doing the best we can to help, we’ve gotten ginger ale and chicken noodle soup and she still just sits on the couch moaning.

Oh well I guess if you can’t beat ’em…join em! I’m off to a nap!

2 thoughts on “Sick Days

Leave a Reply

