Workout!

My abs are still sore from all the worring on Saturday. Literally physically sore.  Why you might ask?

Because of what my Red Raiders did to me on Saturday. However in the end (and I do mean very end in case you weren’t watching we won by 6, yeah that’s right not 7, in overtime) they pulled through.

Watch both videos for some super fun stuff, Here is one campaign that is at least interesting:

passorcatch2008.com

One thought on “Workout!

  1. I am right there with you! That was an intense ending to a game. I love this web site everyone should check it out! Go Red Raiders!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

