Ooh La La

Paris is the city of lights, the city of romance, and not the best city in the world to be alone.

Worry not though my friends I have found the cure for my solitary status and it goes something like this:

Crepes Sucre with Grand Marnier

Freshley baked baugettes with Ham and cheese

Fois Gras

Flan

Creme brulee

Salads of Spinache and cheese with garlic

Tartlettes with Fruit

and the list goes on and on and on….

 

This city could have you hooked even if they only served liver, but you add all that wonderfull food on top of it and I don’t know how anyone couldn’t love this place!

Well I only have 12 more hours I better go eat…feel free to come to the airport to help roll me home!

Au Revior

One thought on “Ooh La La

Leave a Reply

