Roman Holiday

Roman Holiday is my proof that it only takes one day in this city to change your life.

So today I had my Roman holiday.

Okay, I wasn't driving one of these, but wouldn't that have been cute?!?!
I wish!

I ate gelato on the Spanish Steps. Put my hand in the Mouth of Truth. Basically I wondered around doing all the things she did in the movie.

WHOA

Don’t panic. I didn’t cut my hair, just going dark is enough for me!

Colloseo
Colloseo

Anyways if you haven’t seen the movie I order you to go rent it right now. Less than a day left in Rome before Paris!

 

Bonjour!

2 thoughts on “Roman Holiday

Leave a Reply

