Emotion

I think I saw it in a movie once where a girl said that her favorite emotion was smiling through tears. Right now I would have to agree.

You know that moment…like the one in Steel Magnolias when you cry like a baby at Shelby’s funeral and then laugh like a lunatic when Clarie tells her to hit Weezer!

So I cried when I told Russ goodbye today and it was really hard. After he got in his car I signed ‘I love you’ to him and he signed it back. Thats when the smiles came, I couldn’t help but laugh because his pinkie and thumb where all big and bandaged up from his burn!

Well I’m gonna go call my mom to say goodbye. Bring on the tears!

CIAO!

One thought on “Emotion

Leave a Reply

